Brenda Lee - Best of [New CD]

Brenda Lee - Best of [New CD]

End Date: Monday Feb-5-2018 13:41:45 PST
Buy It Now for only: $6.57
Buy It Now | Add to watch list


View on Ebay

Brenda Lee - Best of [New CD]

Artist: Brenda Lee
Title: Best of
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2008
Label: MCA UK
UPC: 008811951825
Genre: Country

Album Tracks

1. Sweet Nothin's
2. I'm Sorry
3. That's All You Gotta Do
4. Dum Dum
5. Fool Number One
6. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree
7. All Alone Am I
8. Losing You
9. As Usual
10. Let's Jump the Broomstick
11. You Can Depend on Me
12. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
13. Speak to Me Pretty
14. Here Comes That Feeling
15. It Started All Over Again
16. Dynamite
17. My Colouring Book
18. Heart in Hand
19. My Whole World Is Falling Down
20. Sweet Impossible You

The Best of Brenda Lee is fine indeed, ranging across the Pop Ballads, straight Country & some surprisingly fierce Rockabilly.